Box Office 2017-06-10T21:31:28+00:00

Four Show Packages are now on sale for the remainder of our exciting 2017 Season

Purchase a Four Show Package and save  20% when compared to single ticket purchase.  Enjoy a “no hassle” exchanged policy.  Just call 48 hours before your scheduled performance and we will gladly exchange you tickets for a future date.

Four Show Package.  See all four shows and SAVE!

Adult: $100.00

Senior: $80.00

Student:$60

Boston Marriage1

Previews: Friday & Saturday July 14 & 15 at 8 PM Performances: Thursday – Saturday July 20 – 22 at 8 PM; Sunday July 23 at 2 PM; Wednesday – Saturday July 26 – 29 at 8 PM

perfect_arrangement_poster1

Previews: Friday & Saturday August 18 & 19 at 8 PM Performances: Thursday – Saturday August 24 – 25 at 8 PM; Sunday August 27 at 2 PM; Wednesday – Saturday August 30 – Sept. 2 at 8 PM

traveling_poster-for-kenneth

Previews: Friday & Saturday September 22 & 23 at 8 PM Performances: Thursday – Saturday September 28 – 30; Sunday October 1 at 2 PM; Wednesday – Saturday October 4 – 7 at 8 Pm

perfect_arrangement_poster1

Previews: Friday & Saturday November 3 & 4 at 8 PM Performances; Thursday – Saturday November 9 – 11 at 8 PM; Sunday November 12 at 2 PM; Wednesday – Saturday November 15 – 18 at 8 PM