Previews Wednesday & Thursday May 22 & 23 at 7:30 PM, Opening Night Friday May 24 at 8 PM, Saturday May 25 at 8 PM, Sunday May 26 at 2 PM, Thursday May 30 at 7:30 PM, Friday & Saturday May 31 & June 1 at 8 PM
Buy Tickets

$15 – $25

Previews Wednesday & Thursday July 17 & 18 at 7:30 PM, Opening Night Friday July 19 at 8 PM, Saturday July 20 at 8 PM, Sunday July 21 at 2 PM, Thursday July 25 at 7:30 PM, Friday & Saturday July 26 & 27 at 8 PM
Buy Tickets

$15 – $35

Previews Wednesday & Thursday August 21 & 22 at 7:30 PM, Opening Night Friday August 23 at 8 PM, Saturday August 24 at 8 PM, Sunday August 25 at 2 PM, Thursday August 29 at 7:30 PM, Friday & Saturday August 30 & 31  at 8 PM
Buy Tickets

$15 – $25

Previews Wednesday & Thursday Sept. 18 & 19 at 7:30 PM, Opening Night Friday Sept. 20 at 8 PM, Saturday Sept. 21 at 8 PM, Sunday Sept 22 at 2 PM, Thursday Sept 26at 7:30 PM, Friday & Saturday Sept. 27 & 28  at 8 PM
Buy Tickets

$15 – $35

Previews Wednesday & Thursday Oct. 16 & 17 at 7:30 PM, Opening Night Friday Oct. 18 at 8 PM, Saturday Oct. 19 at 8 PM, Sunday Oct. 20 at 2 PM, Thursday Oct. 24 at 7:30 PM, Friday & Saturday Oct. 25 & 26  at 8 PM
Buy Tickets

$15 – $25

2019 Season Subscriptions on sale.
Buy a subscription and save 20% off the single ticket price! 
Preview $80, Adult $116, Senior $88, Student $60
(our normal ticket prices are Previews $20, Adult $30 – $35, Senior $30 – 25, and Student $15)
AND THE
“I-Don’t-Know-When” Season Subscription Don’t know what your schedule will be in 2019?
Specifically for those that aren’t sure of their availability in 2019. Each subscriptions is only $100.
Just call or text us 24 hours before the performance you would like to see and your ticket(s) will be waiting for you at will call. 
Purchase a Preview Subscription
Purchase an Adult Subscription
Purchase a Senior Subscription
Purchase a Student Subscription
Purchase a “I-don’t-know-when” Season Subscription