Loading...
Box Office 2017-07-30T14:04:58+00:00

2018 Season Subscriptions on sale in October!

Prices will be the same for 2018!

Adult: $100.00

Senior: $80.00

Student:$60

Boston Marriage1

Previews: Friday & Saturday July 14 & 15 at 8 PM Performances: Thursday – Saturday July 20 – 22 at 8 PM; Sunday July 23 at 2 PM; Wednesday – Saturday July 26 – 29 at 8 PM

perfect_arrangement_poster1

Previews: Friday & Saturday August 18 & 19 at 8 PM Performances: Thursday – Saturday August 24 – 25 at 8 PM; Sunday August 27 at 2 PM; Wednesday – Saturday August 30 – Sept. 2 at 8 PM

traveling_poster-for-kenneth

Previews: Friday & Saturday September 22 & 23 at 8 PM Performances: Thursday – Saturday September 28 – 30; Sunday October 1 at 2 PM; Wednesday – Saturday October 4 – 7 at 8 Pm

perfect_arrangement_poster1

Previews: Friday & Saturday November 3 & 4 at 8 PM Performances; Thursday – Saturday November 9 – 11 at 8 PM; Sunday November 12 at 2 PM; Wednesday – Saturday November 15 – 18 at 8 PM