Home 2017-08-01T12:47:11+00:00

Central Ohio’s Award Winning LGBTQQIA Theatre Company!

Dedicated to supporting the area’s Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Questioning, Intersex, Ally community.

Join our mailing list for BREAKING NEWS and SPECIAL OFFERS!

Join Now!

  • Corpus Christi

    Corpus Christi Presented in association with CATCO Previews: Friday & Saturday April 28 & 29 at 8 PM Performances: Thursday – Saturday May 4 – 6 at 8 PM; Sunday May 7 at 2

  • Boston Marriage

    Boston Marriage Previews: Friday & Saturday July 14 & 15 at 8 PM Performances: Thursday – Saturday July 20 – 22 at 8 PM; Sunday July 23 at 2 PM; Wednesday – Saturday July

  • Perfect Arrangement

    Perfect Arrangement Previews: Friday & Saturday August 18 & 19 at 8 PM Performances: Thursday – Saturday August 24 – 25 at 8 PM; Sunday August 27 at 2 PM; Wednesday – Saturday August

  • Traveling

    Traveling Previews: Friday & Saturday September 22 & 23 at 8 PM Performances; Thursday – Saturday September 28 - 30 at 8 PM; Sunday October 1 at 2 PM; Thursday – Saturday October 5– 7 at

  • The Most Fabulous Story Ever Told!

    The Most Fabulous Story Ever Told! Previews: Friday & Saturday November 3 & 4 at 8 PM Performances; Thursday – Saturday November 9 – 11 at 8 PM; Sunday November 12 at 2 PM;

2018 Season Subscriptions on sale in October!

Subscribers save  25% when compared to single ticket purchase.

Enjoy a “No Hassle” exchange policy.

Call 48 hours before your scheduled performance and we will gladly exchange your tickets for a future date.

On sale in October

OUR SPONSORS

Theatre Location

Buy Subscription Now