Home 2017-04-01T19:15:21+00:00

Central Ohio’s Award Winning LGBTQQIA Theatre Company!

Dedicated to supporting the area’s Lesbian, Gay Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Questioning, Intersex, Ally community.

Become a 2017 Season Sponsor and receive a full Season Subscription as our gift!
  • Corpus Christi

    Corpus Christi Presented in association with CATCO Previews: Friday & Saturday April 28 & 29 at 8 PM Performances: Thursday – Saturday May 4 – 6 at 8 PM; Sunday May 7 at 2

  • Boston Marriage

    Boston Marriage Previews: Friday & Saturday July 14 & 15 at 8 PM Performances: Thursday – Saturday July 20 – 22 at 8 PM; Sunday July 23 at 2 PM; Wednesday – Saturday July

  • Perfect Arrangement

    Perfect Arrangement Previews: Friday & Saturday August 18 & 19 at 8 PM Performances: Thursday – Saturday August 24 – 25 at 8 PM; Sunday August 27 at 2 PM; Wednesday – Saturday August

  • Traveling

    Traveling Previews: Friday & Saturday September 22 & 23 at 8 PM Performances; Thursday – Saturday September 28 - 30 at 8 PM; Sunday October 1 at 2 PM; Wednesday – Saturday October 4 – 7

  • The Most Fabulous Story Ever Told!

    The Most Fabulous Story Ever Told! Previews: Friday & Saturday November 3 & 4 at 8 PM Performances; Thursday – Saturday November 9 – 11 at 8 PM; Sunday November 12 at 2 PM;

evolution-2017-rack-outlook-1

Subscriptions are now on sale for our exciting 2017 Season

Subscribers save  20% compared to single ticket purchase.

Subscribers enjoy a “No Hassle” exchange policy.

Call 48 hours before your scheduled performance and we will gladly exchange your tickets for a future date.

“Design Your Own Subscription”

Subscribe here

The Mini 2017 Subscription:

Choose any three of the five shows.

Adult: $60.00

Senior: $48.00

Student:  $36.00

Full Season 2017 Subscription:

See all five shows.

Adult: $100.00

Senior: $80.00

Student:$60

OUR SPONSORS

Theatre Location

Buy Subscription Now