Purchase a 2020 Pre-season subscription special today and save BIG!

Pre-season subscription
Pre-season subscription with Charles Busch
The “I-Don’t-Know-When” pre-season subscription
Previews Wednesday & Thursday April 15 & 16 at 7:30 PM, Opening Night Friday April 17 at 8 PM, Saturday April 18 at 8 PM, Sunday April 19 at 2 PM, Thursday April 23 at 7:30 PM, Friday & Saturday April 24 & 25 at 8
Individual show tickets on sale January 1, 2020

$20

Previews Wednesday & Thursday June 3 & 4 at 7:30 PM, Opening Night FridayJune 5 at 8 PM, Saturday June 6 at 8 PM, Sunday June 7 at 2 PM, Thursday June 11 at 7:30 PM, Friday & Saturday June 12 & 13 at 8 PM
Individual show tickets on sale January 1, 2020

$15 – $30

Previews Wednesday & Thursday July 15 & 26 at 7:30 PM, Opening Night Friday July 17 at 8 PM, Saturday July 18 at 8 PM, Sunday July 19 at 2 PM, Thursday July 23 at 7:30 PM, Friday & Saturday July 24 & 25  at 8 PM
Individual show tickets on sale January 1, 2020

$15 – $35

Previews Wednesday & Thursday Sept. 9 & 10 at 7:30 PM, Opening Night Friday Sept. 11 at 8 PM, Saturday Sept. 12 at 8 PM, Sunday Sept 13 at 2 PM, Thursday Sept 17 at 7:30 PM, Friday & Saturday Sept. 18 & 19  at 8 PM
Individual show tickets on sale January 1, 2020

$15 – $30

Previews Wednesday & Thursday Oct. 21 & 22 at 7:30 PM, Opening Night Friday Oct. 23 at 8 PM, Saturday Oct. 24 at 8 PM, Sunday Oct. 25 at 2 PM, Thursday Oct. 29 at 7:30 PM, Friday & Saturday Oct. 30 & 31  at 8 PM
Individual show tickets on sale January 1, 2020

$15 – $30

Regular season subscriptions and single show tickets will go on sale after January 1, 2020.

Purchase a Preview Subscription
Purchase an Adult Subscription
Purchase a Senior Subscription
Purchase a Student Subscription
Purchase a “I-don’t-know-when” Season Subscription